• blackout-union-pool-web
  • Holy-Serpent-S_T-Final-web
  • blackout self titled
  • Blackout Vinyl Photo
blackout self titled

Blackout Vinyl On Sale Info

What is all this about Blackout?  Who are these half naked Brooklynites on this cover?  Where did this band come from?  The bottom line is that the sludge levels are at iron chef levels and we want you to get involved.  The official street date is March 31 but we have these in early sooooo, we’ll […]

Continue Reading 0
  • TPB-Tourposter2015-web
  • EC_video_press_pic-web
  • Danava-Web
  • The Well - Live - RidingEasy Records
  • Well_2015Tour_Admatweb
  • Vaenir-Album-Art-Web
  • monolord_salemspot_tourposter_webber

Monolord – Vænir first song and artwork leaked

NEW MONOLORD?  YES PLEASE!! The new full length from Monolord is called Vænir (named after the biggest lake in Sweden).  The record comes in with 6 songs over 48 mins of bone crushing mother fuckin DOOM!  The song “Cursing The One” was teased on Xmas Day, now that the record is off to press we figured […]

Continue Reading 5
  • Holy-Serpent---RidingEasy-Records-WEB

New Signing!!! Holy Serpent – Australia

Ladies and Gentlemen we bring you Holy Serpent I got tagged in a post by Niels Fuzz 1 day after the demo was released, got in contact with the band within 24 hours and we were official a week later.  An excellent addition to the RidingEasy Records family, I’m proud to have them under this […]

Continue Reading 0
  • ridingeasykrewmixtape-final

RidingEasy Records x KR3W Fall 2014 Mixtape Free Download!

RidingEasy Records x KR3W Fall 2014 Mixtape Free Download! We’ve teamed up with Kr3w denim for a bunch of fun stuff that will be rolling out over the course of the next year.  Let this first offering wet your whistle with a FREE RidingEasy Records mixtape curated by DJ BONGRIP.  See the soundcloud widget below, sit […]

Continue Reading 4
Slow Season Mountains


New Music Tuesday!  Slow Season – Mountains is out of the bag with a free download of the first single “Sixty Eight”. YOU CAN PRE-ORDER HERE Release Date is November 11th 2014 Press “play” on Slow Season’s second full-length album MOUNTAINS [RidingEasy Records], and you might just forget what era you’re in. It could very […]

Continue Reading 0

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes